| 3 great books for 1 great price |

 Since the release of the Quest Series it has delighted readers of all ages, and received high praise along the way. The first book, The Golden Scarab, was a finalist in the 2013 Readers’ Favorite Awards, and The Cursed Nile (book 2) and The Fallen Pharaoh (book 3) have continued the high adventure and excitement of the first.

The great news is that The Missing Link (book 4) is on the way. So this Omnibus Edition (Exclusive to Amazon) includes the first 3 books of the series for a great discount price. It’s just what you need to catch up and get yourself ready for the series finale.

Q1 2014 1.0 Q2 2014 1.0 Q3 2014 1.0
3 great books for 1 great price
Buy at Amazonadd-to-goodreads-button

For those of you who have already read the series, it would be great if you could take a couple of minutes to share your thoughts with a quick review on the Omnibus Edition on Amazon and/or Goodreads.


 Any ads that may occasionally appear below the line are not endorsed by me.


2 thoughts on “The Quest Series | Omnibus Edition | Books 1-3 | Now Available

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my post ... seriously!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s