Subway

SW1 Multi-PB-Stack-Tablet-Dark Background

The SUBWAY series is my latest work and my first in the YA genre. The first book is called SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA. The full series will more than likely consist of 2 or 3 books.

I’d describe SUBWAY as an original take on the dystopian thriller, which is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, and The 5th Wave. It’s full of incredible characters who find themselves caught up in a life-changing story with some amazing twists that you’ll never see coming.

“The writing is superb and very accessible, the characters so relatable.” – F.T. Bradley | Double Vision series

SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA is available in paperback and ebook at Amazon.

Click HERE to buy your copy. 

Please ‘LIKESUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA on Facebook and FOLLOW on Twitter.

   

SW1 IPAD with cover


Advertisements