Subway

subway-wil-stevens

The SUBWAY series is my latest work and my first in the YA genre. The first book is called SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA. The full series will more than likely consist of 2 or 3 books.

I’d describe SUBWAY as an original take on the dystopian thriller, which is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, and The 5th Wave. It’s full of incredible characters who find themselves caught up in a life-changing story with some amazing twists that you’ll never see coming.

SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA is due for release in eBook and paperback in 2017.

  Subway | Palliatopia - PaperbackSubway | Palliatopia - iPad SW1 BLURB FOR SITE


Please ‘LIKESUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA on Facebook and FOLLOW on Twitter.

   

If anyone would like to put their name forward as a Beta Reader or would like to receive ARC to review SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA at launch time, please mention it in a comment below or get in touch via the Contact Me page.