Subway

subway-wil-stevens

The SUBWAY series is my latest work and my first in the YA genre. The first book is called SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA. The full series will more than likely consist of 2 or 3 books.

I’d describe SUBWAY as an original take on the dystopian thriller, which is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, and The 5th Wave. It’s full of incredible characters who find themselves caught up in a life-changing story with some amazing twists that you’ll never see coming.

SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA is due for release in eBook and paperback in 2017.

  Subway | Palliatopia - PaperbackSubway | Palliatopia - iPad SW1 BLURB FOR SITE


FB LIKE | SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIATo keep up to date, click above to LIKE my Subway | Palliatopia page on Facebook.

If you would like to put your name forward as a Beta reader or for an ARC to review of  Subway | Palliatopia
please get in touch via the Contact Me page.

Square Tile.Subway Palliatopia.Quote1