Welcome

The thirst for thrills and adventure dwells inside all of us. Books are a window through which you can live your dreams or explore your nightmares. – S.W. Lothian

Please excuse my site at the moment. It is undergoing some transformation and will look a little bit unusual for a short time. Please make sure that you drop back soon to see how it all turns out.

 

Advertisements

Books

Heading - Subway

The Subway series is S.W. Lothian’s latest work. The first book is called SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA. The full series will more than likely consist of 2 or 3 books.

In a nutshell, Subway can be described as an original take on the dystopian thriller, which is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, and The 5th Wave. It’s full of incredible characters who find themselves caught up in a life-changing story with some amazing twists that you’ll never see coming.

view-series-red


Heading - Time Square

 

The Time Square series is an off-center take on time travel. It has all of the edge-of-your-seat adventures that readers expect from S.W. Lothian, but it’s also full of great humor. Join Dr. Rex Hudson, his two teen adventurers Lewis and Eva, and a whole cast of wonderful and eccentric characters as they try to fix the unfixable.

If you loved the JJ Sterling series, then you’ll love this series even more.

view-series-red


Heading - JJ Sterling

  PaperbackPaperbackPaperback

Adventure dwells in all of us. It sits quietly like a shadow, waiting to launch us into something spectacular. We all dream of incredible places. We all dream of incredible heroes. We all dream of incredible lives. Sometimes, those dreams become real.

The first series from the imagination of S.W. Lothian is packed with adventure and mystery and has become a favorite of readers of all ages.

view-series-red