Proof of Light in the Subway

Today was a day that I’ve been working towards for the past two and a half years. Subway Palliatopia has been such a long project and there were many times that I wondered if it would ever see the light of day. But, as I’ve said many times … success is born from perseverance. Finally, […]

Read More Proof of Light in the Subway

The Perfect Illusion

The Subway series is S.W. Lothian’s latest work. It’s an original take on the dystopian thriller perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, and The 5th Wave. The first book, SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA, is full of incredible characters who find themselves caught up in a life-changing story with some amazing twists that […]

Read More The Perfect Illusion

Subway | Palliatopia is on its way.

SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA Here’s an early blurb. In a world that’s self-obsessed, every moment is shared, and every move is posted. If you don’t follow, you don’t care. Those who don’t care, aren’t worth the time. The city of New York grows by half a million people per annum. Each year over 20,000 people go missing – […]

Read More Subway | Palliatopia is on its way.