The Perfect Illusion

The Subway series is S.W. Lothian’s latest work. It’s an original take on the dystopian thriller perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, and The 5th Wave. The first book, SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA, is full of incredible characters who find themselves caught up in a life-changing story with some amazing twists that […]

Read More The Perfect Illusion

Entitlement

The world should know everything I want, and give it to me because I exist. My exciting new thriller series is coming soon.Keep an eye out for SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA#youngadult #yalit #Dystopian #thriller #wilandcass pic.twitter.com/zFqHSc8llf — SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA (@palliatopia) November 6, 2016

Read More Entitlement