The Perfect Illusion

The Subway series is S.W. Lothian’s latest work. It’s an original take on the dystopian thriller perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, and The 5th Wave. The first book, SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA, is full of incredible characters who find themselves caught up in a life-changing story with some amazing twists that […]

Read More The Perfect Illusion

A Salute to New York City

Well, now that this post has gone live it means that I’m currently trying to sleep or eat in the belly of a shiny flying machine. I’m on my way to one of my favourite places in the world, New York City. Getting there is no taxi ride for us. We practically live on the opposite […]

Read More A Salute to New York City